Contact Us

We work to represent through our unions all workers engaged in the Plumbing, Pipefitting, Sprinkerfitting and HVAC industries. If you are interested in joining one of our organizations or have any questions please contact a representative in your area.

Kelly – (937) 609-7601 Kelly@ohiopipetrades.com (Columbus, Portsmouth )

Jon– (216) 403-3728 Jon@ohiopipetrades.com (Cleveland Plumbers, Norwalk, Mansfield)

Ralph– (513)378-5316 Ralph@ohiopipetrades.com (Cincinnati)

Ray– (330)647-5063 Ray@ohiopipetrades.com (Youngstown)

Rich– (440) 665-0365 Rich@ohiopipetrades.com (Akron/Canton)

Tom– (216) 978-0050 Thinojosa@pipefitters120.org (Cleveland HVAC Welders Pipefitters Sprinklerfitters)

Mike– (419) 346-4853 Mike@ualocal50.com (Toledo)

Tyler – (419) 236-0269 Tyler@ohiopipetrades.com (Lima, Dayton)

Scott- (740) 630-6034 Scott@ohiopipetrades.com (Cambridge, Marietta)

Dan– (937) 416-1409 Ohioorg669@att.net (Ohio Sprinklerfitters)