Contact Us

We work to represent through our unions all workers engaged in the Plumbing, Pipefitting, Sprinkerfitting and HVAC industries. If you are interested in joining one of our organizations or have any questions please contact a representative in your area.

Kelly – (937) 609-7601 Kelly@ohiopipetrades.com (Columbus)

Jon– (216) 403-3728 Jon@ohiopipetrades.com (Cleveland Plumbers, Norwalk, Mansfield)

Ralph– (513)378-5316 Ralph@ohiopipetrades.com (Cincinnati)

Rich– (440) 665-0365 Rich@ohiopipetrades.com (Akron/Canton, Youngstown)

Scott- (740) 630-6034 Scott@ohiopipetrades.com (Cambridge, Marietta, Portsmouth)

Tyler – (419) 236-0269 Tyler@ohiopipetrades.com (Lima, Dayton)

Tom– (216) 978-0050 Thinojosa@pipefitters120.org (Cleveland HVAC Welders Pipefitters Sprinklerfitters)

Zach – (419) 350-3699 Zach@ualocal50.com (Toledo)

Ray– (330) 472-4151 RScharrer669@gmail.com (Ohio Sprinklerfitters)